READ MY REVIEWS

 

  

 

 

 

 

I found Mark's knowledge of the entire selling process to be very thorough. His market analysis was spot on reflecting current market conditions which resulted in a quick sale. His response time to my questions and concerns was always immediate, courteous and helpful. These professional More 

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 04/12/2018

Thank you! I appreciate the feedback.

 

Mark Toledo was my agent when I bought my condo in 1995. I used him again when I sold the condo and bought a house in 1999 I used Mark Toledo a third time when I sold the house in 2017. My experience with Mr. Toledo has always been very professional, productive and financially satisfactory! I would More 

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 04/12/2018

Thank you! I appreciate the feedback.

 

 

 

We placed our home on the market in 2015, had a lot of traffic with no offers. We did have our home listed with another company and realtor which was not a Middletown company. We took the home off the market and again put it on the market in May 2016. This time we contacted Mark, knowing he had a More 

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 03/29/2018

Just realized I could respond to reviews. I appreciate the feedback. I operate my entire business on the phrase "honesty is the best policy" so I truly appreciate you picking up on that.

Mark was immensely helpful with our first time home purchase. He was very attentive, responsive, and guided us through the whole buying process. Mark is very friendly and honest which made finding the perfect home easy and enjoyable. I will absolutely recommend him to friends & family.

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 10/03/2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was a true pleasure working with you and assisting in helping you find your first home.

 

Mark was an excellent partner throughout the house selling process! He had great advice for getting the home ready, and pricing - we actually sold for more than we had originally anticipated. And it was under contract in just a few days from listing. Couldn't ask for a better agent!

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 08/15/2018

Thank you so much! Your review means a lot to me as a Cromwell resident and a professional service provider. If there is anything else you ever need please let me know.

 

Mark is very exerienced and knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate business. He is very responsive and detail oriented. He gets things done and it it always a pleasure to work with him

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 08/15/2018

Thank you! I'm glad it worked out for you.

 

Mark is highly professional, responsive, supportive, and knowledgeable. Our home sold quickly as it was priced correctly and generated a significant amount of activity. Mark's marketing strategy and market knowledge was spot on. We would highly recommend meeting with Mark if you want to sell your More 

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 07/11/2018

Thank you, I appreciate the kind words. It was a true pleasure working with you!

 

Mark is second to none. He has provided my family with the service and expertise surpassing our expectations. He took the stress off our shoulders and affirmed our confidence throughout the process. Without any hesitation, we would use Mark Toledo for all our real estate needs. Thanks Mark

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 06/14/2018

It was a pleasure working with you and your family!

A true professional with intimate knoledfe of the market and sales process. His advise was correct on every aspect of the process and allowed for a quick sale at the proper piece. We would highly recommend him.

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 03/01/2019

I am so glad that it all worked out for you in such a timely manner. Thank you for the kind words!

 

Great communication skills, always kept in the loop immediately and was available to talk or text regardless time of day. Extensive knowledge of local market landscape. Overall service was quite impressive and would recommend to anyone looking to list in area.

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 01/21/2019

Thank you very much! I truly appreciate the positive feedback. My staff and I try very hard. Thank you again!

 

Mark was very helpful throughout the process of selling my house. He gave helpful advice for staging and pricing my house, and my house was under contract within a few days of listing. I would highly recommend Mark. He is very friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 01/17/2019

Thank you. I'm glad that you were happy with the experience. It was also a pleasure working with you.

 

By the time the property was ready to sell the market got bumpy. Prices dropped and interest rates changed. We were able to change our approach, try other methods and got the house sold.

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 12/06/2018

Thank you guys! I am also very glad it all worked out.

 

We have used Mark for three purchases and two sales. He is always there to help in the buying and selling of your home(s). Recently my daughter bought her first property and Mark assisted in every way he could to make her comfortable in the process of buying her place. He negotiated for a lower More 

Profile picture for Mark Toledo
Response from Mark Toledo on 10/03/2018

Hey guys, thank you so much! I appreciate the feedback. I am so glad you guys are happy. As always, it was an honor and a pleasure working with you and your family.

Mark Toledo
Mark Toledo
955 Washington Street Middletown CT 06457